Translation Report I: The Ecency Interface

This post is published as information for users of Ecency for the Indonesian language

Project Details

The project that I have taken charge of translating is the Ecency Vision Translation. The Ecency is one of a nice interface on Hive Blockchain that you can use website, mobile, and desktop to create the contents on Hive Blockchain.

Check out the whole project on Ecency.

Translation Overview:

I translated this application because I am sure that many users from Indonesia on Hive Blockchain love using it and it can be a great value for me to share the important information for them. I do believe in Ecency will be a great and famous interface to use by new user from Indonesia. They will be happy to sign up for the Hive Blockchain thru the Ecency.

I also believe that it is very important for understanding any interface before using it here. I started translating the Ecency 3 days ago and now I would like to share with you the progress of my translations as well.

I know it would be difficult to have a clear vision of the interface if users don't get the application clearly. Now I do believe that it can be very useful for many users from Indonesia in the future to start downloading the Ecency in their mobile. They will be easier in creating contents on Hive Blockchain.

My job has consisted in translating from English to Indonesian and I always adapt it in the best way by respecting the rules of my native language and the English meaning. I completed 65% of the project assigned.

Languages

SOURCE LANGUAGE: English
TARGET LANGUAGE: Indonesia

Word Count

Words Translated: 645

Proof of Authorship

You can lookup Crowdin project on the following link, as well as the summary of my activities
1
2

Below you can find some screenshots of the work I have done!

ecency_terjemahan.png

--

ecency2.png

I will do my best for Ecency and Thanks for your appreciation.

Warmest regards from Bireuen, Aceh, Indonesia.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency