Not sweeping Dust yet - Enjoy the free votes

Hello all,

I wanted to write a quick note in case you are wondering about Dustsweeper. Dusty is not yet operational on HIVE and it will probably take a bit longer than I initially expected. I had plans to combine services from both blockchains, allowing transfers from both chains count towards an overall account balance which could be used for both chains. But I'm not sure that's the best way to proceed and I need some more time to consider the different options.

So please forgive me for the delay and I promise to have Dusty sweeping dust here on Hive not before long.

image.png

To avoid wasting VP, I have setup @dustsweeper to give out free votes to users with active Dustsweeper accounts.
Enjoy the free votes!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency