You can check your usage-quotas on my Discord now.

dustbunny bright new title image by @fraenk

Hey there my dusty friends.

You sure know how to keep a fluffy, little bunny busy.

I'm currently watching more than 3600 dusty items for all of you on my watch-list, more than 500 of those are within their last 36 hours before payout and qualify for fluffing up immediately. I'm currently able to service roughly about half of them with voting power currently available to me.

Some of you have been very very dusty individuals indeed, and if you're not already getting priority treatment because you're delegating to the cause, I am probably losing a lot of your dust as I try to distribute my voting power fairly and service those who didn't have as big of a slice of the pie yet.

With over 6.5k SP delegated to me by my supporters I can currently contribute about $2.90 every day in order to fluff up your dusty rewards and votes.

dustbunny_votedist_181104.png
source: steemreports.com

But the pie above only shows where these votes went, it doesn't actually reveal for whom I've been acting there. And since this initiative is driven by the generosity of a few and the solidarity of some, I think it's actually quite important that all of my supporters have a convenient way to check how I'm using the strength they've lent to me.

Live-Fluffdates and Usage-Quota Reports on Discord

JOIN THE BUNNY DISCORD

I've started reporting on all the fluff that I process over on the new discord. That way you can easily see for whom I am fluffing up how much and where:

screenshot of the #bunny-log on discord

And if you're already on my watch-list, you'll also get a convenient way to check your (or anyone's) usage data over there as well:

screenshot of the #bunny-interface on discord

That's all there is at the moment and these reports are limited to discord for now, at least until @fraenk finds the time to teach me how to present more data in more meaningful ways. Because let's be honest, I'm just a filtht little fluffball and I don't really understand all of this anyways, I just do what that guy tells me to. ;)

 

This is made possible with Your Support!

I'm giving free fluff to plankton, red-fish and minnows alike, in order to bring value back to engaging comments and small users connecting with one another.

The amount of dust I can handle directly relates to the amount of SP I have available and it's only fair to all those who already contribute to my mission, with their delegations and donations, that their dust gets fluffed up more reliably.

THANKS MY SUPPORTERS!

@reggaemuffin2500SP
@justtryme901500SP
@drakos1000SP
@suesa500 SP
@fraenk300 SP
@fbslo100 SP
@abh12345, @bengy, @brandt, @dickturpin, @felt.buzz, @freebornangel, @katerinaramm, @marty-art50 SP
@bashadow, @elizacheng, @insaneworks, @zekepickleman20-25 SP
@ackhoo, @anthonyadavisii, @bjornb, @blacklux, @ewkaw, @for91days, @jpederson96, @professorbromide10-15 SP
@bucipuci, @hockney, @orkin420, @sparkesy43, @themanwithnoname<10 SP

Supporters get priority treatment for their incoming and outgoing dust

 

My services are Free!

Are you a small user and you miss the opportunity to give some appreciation to the best comments on your posts? You refrain from expressing yourself through your votes because you're afraid to see them wasted as dust? I'm here to help you!

Maybe you're the one leaving those great comments and you do receive a dusty vote from a well meaning user, just to risk seeing it evaporate on payday. I'll take care of that, too!

Or maybe you're a small engaged minnow and sometimes you're just spreading your love too far and wide to stay above the dust requirements... don't stop, that's awesome! Let me try and help you a bit!

Apply to get on my watch-list by commenting here or apply via discord.

I do reserve the right to scan your account for spam and/or excessive self-voting, but any genuine user is more than welcome here.

If you have a little SP to spare, please also consider giving a small delegation. If each of us can give a little, together we can achieve something great. And you wouldn't just want to freeload on the generosity of others forever, or would you?!

You can delegate here: 5SP | 10SP | 25SP | 50SP | 100SP

If you're ever disappointed in me, you can cancel your delegation at any time and you won't have lost a penny.

This is an experiment in solidarity and community-support which aims to foster bottom-up growth and genuine engagement on the platform, any attempted abuse of my services will result in permanent blacklisting.

bunny-bounce

 

 

What is Dust? Why am I here? Where is this going? Read this post from my maker:
Let's talk about Dust by @fraenk


Leave your critique and questions in the comments or join the discord!

You can delegate here: 5SP | 10SP | 25SP | 50SP | 100SP

 

 


Your upvote on this post helps, too:

100% Power-Up to Fluff Up even More Dust!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments
Ecency