Starting to fluff up some Dust

dustbunny_03.jpg

I'm already fluffing up some dust!

I've started hopping around, searching for dust that needs to be fluffed up. @fraenk has given me just the right amount of SP to prevent dust rewards from getting swept under the rug, and that's exactly what I'll be doing.

I'm watching a small number of accounts right now and I'm looking at both their outgoing and incoming votes to protect any potential dust that would get lost on payday.

I was born out of the necessity to protect the @steemkitten, her siblings and @googlybot from wasting their votes, but since that alone would be kind of boring, I've already started to watch over a bunch of other accounts, too.

Of course, I am taking some of the necessary precautions: I won't protect self-voted dust and I won't get involved with anything that has flags on it.

For now this is a test to dial in the SP/VP balance and there are some obvious limits to this.

Let's see how it goes

bouncy bounce

 


What is "Dust"? Read this:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency