Are you buying DUNK yet?

about 9k Dunk achieved by him today 🙁

And to think he posts regularly, I am loving his spirit :)

Screenshot_2021-06-28-20-01-38-72.jpg

Is there something no one is telling me about? Well there could be, and now am here to tell You to reconsider having a balance of 0 Dunk!

Hehe, am off to see if anyone will come sell to me cheeper or others will beat me to buying more directly from sell wall.

I'd say the new tribe is just about doing well, regardless of the token price, I mean if anyone is to sell now it would go down more than 450% because the bid on that wall is 0.01 Hive per dunk (don't be that guy) there's still a long way to go.

But notwithstanding, it has nothing to do with you losing out :)

Not Financial Advice, Trade wisely

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency