My first trip to Dubai Safari Park

dubai_zoo_1_01.jpeg

It's a pleasure for me to share with you my first visit to the Needle Large Zoo.

It is located in Dubai and occupies an extremely large area.

I'll not bother you with a lot of text, I'll talk more with photos, describing each of them.

Мy visit was in 2018, at the moment I think the Zoo is closed, because they are expanding its territory, but I'm not sure.

I'll be happy if the pics have caused happy emotions in you, and you can follow me πŸ™ƒ
dubai_zoo_3_01.jpeg
A model at the entrance shows the real scale of the zoo

dubai_zoo_4_01.jpeg
This hungry friend allowed me to approach him for a photo

dubai_zoo_5_01.jpeg
The place is amazing, this's the home of the monkeys

dubai_zoo_7_01.jpeg
On this safari you can see different cultures and buildings

dubai_zoo_9_01.jpeg
Look at this giant

dubai_zoo_10_01.jpeg
This komodo dragon is not real, but it's like real πŸ˜„

dubai_zoo_11_01.jpeg
I made my dream of riding a hippo 🀣

dubai_zoo_12_02.jpeg
I look like an ant in front of an elephant🐜🐘

dubai_zoo_13_01.jpeg
If you get lost you'll easily find out where to go

dubai_zoo_14_01.jpeg
Just wonderful place

dubai_zoo_15_01.jpeg
The huge bird cage can be seen far away for me. And I think I'm thirsty here 🍹

dubai_zoo_16_01.jpeg
In addition to fauna, you can definitely enjoy the flora🌴

dubai_zoo_17_01.jpeg
А favorite place for photos

dubai_zoo_18_01.jpeg
A wonderful place to relax. Yes, walking is a lot

dubai_zoo_19_01.jpeg
Here I thought "why am I not a bird"πŸ˜„

dubai_zoo_20_01.jpeg
Вhe pride is also tired and resting🦁

dubai_zoo_21_01.jpeg
This cheetah didn't like cameras and prefer to hide

dubai_zoo_22_01.jpeg
Just things of life πŸ˜„

dubai_zoo_23_01.jpeg
Yes, real comfort is created for the birds. This area has a huge

dubai_zoo_24_01.jpeg
Here is where you can choose the habitat of the animal you're interested in. There is also a wide selection of food

dubai_zoo_25_01.jpeg
That was our choice. It's delicious, believe me πŸ˜πŸ˜„

dubai_zoo_26_01.jpeg
Terrarium is great! Snakes are my weakness🐍

dubai_zoo_27_01.jpeg
What does this beauty think?

dubai_zoo_28_01.jpeg
Python

dubai_zoo_30_01.jpeg
Curious pythonπŸ˜ƒ

dubai_zoo_32_01.jpeg
Can you guess what kind of snake it is?

dubai_zoo_34_01.jpeg
I miss this friend. Promise to visit him again soon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency