[Day 1/ 30 Days] 1 min PLANK challenge with big beard / 与大胡子一起挑战平板支撑


Thank @yanyanbebe for inviting me to this 1 min plank challenge, each time I should overcome 1 min plank challenge with a whole period of 30 days, and this is the first day for me to have a try.
The activity post: [Day 3] "Doing PLANK" 1 min PLANK challenge for 30 days [30天平板支撐挑戰]

感谢@yanyanbebe邀请我参加1分钟平板支撑挑战,挑战周期总共为30天,每次坚持做1min的平板支撑。今天是我第一天参与挑战。

Today I worn my beloved "big beard" T-shirt, due to the filming angle, I have tried several times and for this time, I could feel my stomach is shaking, which reveals my lack of exercise.

第一天的挑战,我穿上了心爱的“大胡子”战神套装,由于拍摄角度原因,经过几次调整才有了这个视频,我做的时候已经感觉腹部在颤抖,看来真的是缺乏锻炼啊!

This is a really good activity, and I highly recommend my friends to have a try, Thank you!

这是一个非常好的健身活动,推荐小伙伴们都来尝试一下。来吧,大家一起燃烧卡路里!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now