🎮 Dragon Quest Builders 2 | Playthrough #31 - Dragon Slayer 🎮



xrhammer banner.png

Dragon Quest Builders 2 | Playthrough #31 - Dragon Slayer

Hey guys welcome to the channel. In today's episode of Dragon Quest Builders 2, I am going to be continuing through the mines and basically doing a huge loop so that the first level is complete. I also upgrade my Hammer so I can smash harder blocks and take on a dragon. Thanks for watching guys, Peace out.


This Is a PG, family-friendly gaming channel. I upload daily, be sure to upvote and follow. Thanks for watching. 😃


➤ Check out my other social media
Dtube
Youtube
Twitch
Twitter
Facebook

➤ All videos are owned by xR-Hammer Gaming

➤ For business enquiries - xrhammergaming@gmail.com

➤ Equipment I use In my videos
SONY PS4 500GB
Astro A50 Headset
Elgato HD60 Capture card
Elgato gaming chat link
Blue Snowball mic
HP 250 G5 Notebook PC
Premier Pro CC

➤ Music obtained from https://www.zapsplat.com

xrhammer banner.png

Thanks for taking the time to read this post. Don't forget to upvote, comment, resteem and follow

New Steemit Footer.png
Archdruid Footer.jpg

▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency