This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

REMASTERED - Si Yo Pudiera - Vlado Ramirez


Hello guys, I want to share this song that is a remastered song I did before, with time one starts to know better their skills and becomes more practical in the development of musical production and mixing, so I wanted to make some changes for that sounds a little better and cleaner for my taste, my guitar a bass and voice, tell me what you think, Dtube starts to surprise me and I think it very often, can start rewarding the good work of many content creators, that with perseverance like this can become for me and I hope that for you too

Hola chicos quiero compartir son ustedes esta canción que es un remastered de una canción que hice antes , con el tiempo uno empieza a conocer mejor sus habilidades y se vuelve mas practico en el desarrollo de producción y mezcla musical, así que quise hacerle unos cambios para que sonara un poco mejor y mas limpia para mi gusto, mi guitarra un bajo y voz, cuéntame que te ha parecido , Dtube empieza a sorprenderme y lo pienso muy a menudo , puede empezar a recompensar la buena labor de muchos creadores de contenido , se que con constancia así puede llegar a ser para mi y espero que para ti también


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS