This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

How To Withdraw Money From Steemit ? | DTUBE TUTORIAL VIDEO VLOG


So many people have been asking me how i actually withdraw the money that i get from steem, So instead of explaining it every single time. I decided to make a video about it. Once you understand it, It's pretty simple.
In the beginning it'll be a bit complicated for you, But once you'll a couple of transactions. You'll see how simple it is.

My Gear:
Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
Gorilla Pod
Rode Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic

All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly encourage all efforts leading to weeding out all of the dishonest authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS