Vegan Economics Talk at Sea Shepherd Stand Fast Festival Brisbane 2017 (Dtube Video)

Sea_Shepherd.jpg

On 7 October 2017, Sea Shepherd held its Stand Fast Festival in Brisbane. I gave a short 8 minute talk at this festival. The talk was a quick summary of the concept “Vegan Economics’. I discussed the costs of applying economics to the meat and dairy industry. The environmental costs of producing meat. The health costs and risks of eating meat and dairy. I also talked about how a value could be placed on the cost of cruelty and loss of an animal’s life.

Use the link below to access the Dtube video


The video is also available on YouTube. The link to my YouTube channel is https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCILwyLtjl7ZTlYOqFkAwLzw

For a more detailed written description of my talk, check out my post at: https://steemit.com/vegan/@spectrumecons/vegan-economics-talk-at-sea-shepherd-stand-fast-festival-brisbane-2017.

Thank you for watching this video. If you enjoyed it don't forget to upvote, follow, and/or resteem.


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency