Uluru Exclusive Footage


This is the video footage I took while I was at Uluru in August this year. Uluru is a truly amazing place to visit. The footage does not do it justice but it will certainly give you a feel for the place.

The footage is taken from around the base of the rock, which is about a 10km walk all the way around. The rock looks very different from different angles. There are also many interesting plants that grow in that area as well.

When I was there, not that many people were visiting Uluru which is surprising considering the time of year. The weather was not particularly hot (30 Degrees Celsius) and there were not many flies around either.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy the video. I do not talk in this video. It is just footage with the Spectrum Economics theme tune running continuously for the duration of the video, which is about 13 minutes.

I have two other Uluru posts.

One post contains a video explaining my holiday from an economist’s perspective. This video can be found at the following link: https://steemit.com/dtube/@spectrumecons/nps7mu2g.

The other post contains a write up and description of my experience at Uluru and Kata Tjuta. This post can be found at the following link: https://steemit.com/travel/@spectrumecons/spectrum-economics-trip-to-uluru-and-kata-tjuta.

I have another video from my trip. That video contains footage of Kata Tjuta. This video will be uploaded in a few days. I hope you enjoy the video.

Steemit_Branding2.jpg


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency