What Iam Doing to Get More Overall Engagement on the Dtube Platform and Steem Blockchain ( We must push Hard,guys)


Iam @robertandrew a.k.a The Engagement Doctor :) ....making it my mission to continue to spur on Growth of Engagement on the Dtube Platform and Steem Blockchain.

I will be utilizing my dolphin status for doing giveaways of SBI, giving Upvotes from 25% to 100%, and allocating small Delegations to those that go the extra mile in Engaging and providing top Commenting on the Dtube platform and the Steem blockchain

Be on the look out for the "Engagement Doctor" as I do my best to get the heart pulse of Discussions hot and hopping and Engagement going full force. You do that .... and I will Reward you plain and simple as that !!

Dtube Rockers Founder.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now