Sending BATTLE tokens to play Rada Quest (Game Demo)


Hi radanians, princess, warriors, gamers and other disreputable dudes!

This time I show you how fast the Rada Quest game recognizes the token movements in our Steem account.

For this example I sent a few BATTLE from one of my accounts (@radaquest) to my personal account @marcosdk (with which I am testing the game in the demo). As soon as the Steem Keychain browser plugin completes the transfer, the tokens appear in our available in-game balance.

There are still many months left until the game is finished and released to play with it, but there are still TARUK tokens available to be equity owner and enjoy the benefits the game will produces when it will be released.

I hope to return with more demos very soon.

Invest in Rada Quest buying TARUK token

See info: http://gt.3dkrender.com/investinrada

RadaStoreToken.jpg

Rada Quest
Discord 3DK Render


wishtoseeyouinrada.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency