This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Happiness level has been dramatically increased in the last few days because Mother Nature rewarding my TrashGame and I’m blessed with her love 💕


NathanMars’s TrashGame League
TrashDo #1
TrashDo #2
TrashDo #3
TrashDo #4
TrashDo #5
TrashDo #6
TrashDo #7
TrashDo #8
TrashDo #9
TrashDo #10
TrashDo #10
TrashDo #11
TrashDo #12
TrashDo #13
TrashDo #14
TrashDo #15
TrashDo #16
TrashDo #17
TrashDo #18
TrashDo #19
TrashDo #20
TrashDo #21
TrashGame #22
TrashGame #23
TrashGame #24
TrashGame #25

  • I live in Twitter because I'm trying hard to bring huge value to our Blockchain from the world outside

  • Please do not expect a response to your comments and I do read every single comments myself and truly appreciate any valuable comments

  • I go LIVE on Twitter to few times a day and do my #TrashDo then I combined all my TrashDos and post in a single video here on Dtube to support @cleanplanet project

Thank you !
NathanMars
*Twitter nathanmars7 (No longer using Discord, Please kindly send all messages through Twitter DM)

My Passions explained in the video below...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Logo
Center