This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Acoustic Chillout For Lazy Morning - Georgia (acoustic cover)


This time we have played beautiful jazz ballad.

"Georgia on My Mind" is a 1930 song written by Hoagy Carmichael and Stuart Gorrell and first recorded that year. It has often been associated with Ray Charles, a native of the U.S. state of Georgia, who recorded it for his 1960 album The Genius Hits the Road. In 1979, the State of Georgia designated it the official state song.

Please check my previous videos and wait for the next ones:)
Follow my channel and practice guitar playing. I am looking for new friends from the music community, if you like what I do - like the post and resteem.

I warmly greet the Steemit community.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS