My Very First Video With My Freshly Bought Sony Handycam


Yooooooooo!
What's up everyone?

I am feeling super-happy cause I bought myself a present and that is a Sony Handycam.
Since I lost my Gopro I wanted to buy something new and guess what? An old man was selling this like-new Sony DCR-SX33E for just 40 Euros including a camera case as a gift. I just bought it the second I heard the price!

I wanted to test out my fresh gear while daytime but I was too busy and couldn't wait until tomorrow so I went to the local skatepark where I met my homie @nakamamongo and @alexjay. They were eager to film me so there it is, the very first vlog with my new camera.
Enjoy

Still trying to figure out the rendering settings. I am working with Sony Vegas so if anyone has any suggestions feel free to write a comment bellow.

Thank you all for watching and supporting my channel and if you want to see more skateboarding check out @steemskate, our awesome skateboarding community on Steem Blockchain!
Much love and stay safe!

Music : The Growlers - Humdrum Blues

Find me Here

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency