Steemskate Challenge #1 // Cash for Tricks Challenge to 4 Steemskaters


What's up everyone?

I am so happy that every Steemskater is enjoying the "Game of Steemskate" contest so it's about time we add one more feature to our contest list.
The "Steemskate Challenges".

What's a "@Steemskate Challenge"?

A "@Steemskate Challenge" is a challenge between #Steemskaters. Every Steemskater can challenge one or more fellow skaters to do some tricks within a specific timeline. Your call, your tricks. You can set up a bounty for each trick so you can give the challenger a bigger motivation to go out and try.

My "Steemskate Challenge List"

For my first "Steemskate Challenge" list I nominate :

@Davixesk8


Tricks

  • Nollie Heel Noseslide (1 Steem)
  • Bs 180 Nosegrind Shove-it out (1 Steem)

@mikesalvi


Tricks

  • Sw Bs 5-0 (1 Steem)
  • Treflip off the kicker (1 Steem)

@Stickchumpion


Tricks

  • 270 Bs lipslide (1 Steem)
  • No Comply Tailslide (1 Steem)

@Nicolcron


Tricks

  • Sw Crooked (1 Steem)
  • Nollie Cab off something (1 Steem)

The deadline is on Octomber 31. Anyone who uploads a video doing one of the proposed tricks will get 1 Steem from me.

I am anxiously waiting for your list guys. You don't have to add money as prizes, I felt like doing it. YOu can just invite someone do a trick you want to see and that alone is a motivation to go out and shred.

Thank you all for watching and supporting me my friends and if you want to see more action check out @steemskate, our awesome skateboarding community on Steem Blockchain.
Much love and have fun.

Find me Here

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXZ1b76cz3M1fqUPbkt2eoroy7SK4yHFZ6i2P31pX3BuSvikPE2gw62iyT6q8Ntow9rzsPxgEjcra4Y77nUnH2qvhye9LBp5Js52HxiaAgZZD2FNpdNYXQkeYdY1ASxkiDvpULPnbnRhaoSzpq1u4mfZ8idAQeM3Z5vKLA28rMiDY.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now