NOW ON DTUBE: Rosebud Scholarship Fund Documentary


Hey fam! I've been away for a long time, but it was because I had my head down working on some huge projects that meant a lot to me. This film--to this point in my life-- is career defining. And I'm so stoked to finally share it with y'all.

NEW DOCUMENTARY

Three months ago I started working on a project to give a voice to a community that doesn’t often get to have their story heard.

This is the result, and I hope it speaks to you.


Film gives us the power to provide a platform to those who need it. And I’m so grateful to have had the chance to do so for the Lakota people of the Rosebud Indian Reservation.

I buried myself in this project because of the good that could come from it and the lives that it could change. But only if we did it right. Right by the people I was meeting, right by their traditions, and right by the emotions behind generations of struggle.

Three months later, I feel confident that we did just that.

Now let’s change some lives.

If you would like to donate to the Rosebud Scholarship Fund, please visit rosebudfund.org. Thank you so much! It truly means the world.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency