The Dilemma That Comes With Condoling The Act Of Betrayal



Sometimes people find betrayal as an unforgivable sin this is simply because betrayal is something that could come even after somebody has been forgiven. b
Betrayal is putting someone close to you to a particular limit and seeing if they would withstand the pressure or give up on you simply because the heat is too much for them to bear. In another situation people often argue that humans are meant to be human and that betrayal should not be seen as a sin that can never be forgiven rather a person who once betrayed you might be given another chance and can equally do better than the first that is after they have learnt their lesson. However in this video I cite examples of betrayal and literature like Brutus and Caesar and also cited an example of God and Lucifer and how betrayer can as well the one of the most disgusting aspect of humans.
However I concluded my stance with the fact that people have the choice of either to forgiving or not to forgiving because individually I feel people are built in different manners and this man is determinants how often they can take or not take something.




Interested in some more of my works?

Money, AI, Blockchain And Cryptocurrency In Governance; Will Countries Like Nigeria Back Huge Financial Revolution?

Consumerism And Spending From A Strange Point of View

Time Lapse

The Fruitfulness Of Taking Actions Immediately We Make Decisions

A Gentle Whisper.

Understanding Obtainability And Unobtainability In Our External and Internal Societies

Dealing and Handling With Sadists And Sadism At Some Various Important Sectors Of Life

The Dying Embers Of Unspoken Communication; What Is Wrong With The Human Informal Society?

The Rational Motive Behind A Consumer's Behavior



TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkLbp5aKvE71WZVXXpWPa45dz8mMuLJrUrkgAkhD8tDMEVnUx3NUtC7V1TtEWcJ7XFhwMtmH4ro93f8vDHQtM1zgsKQtZwMSjqx.jpeg


My name is @Josediccus, a young Nigerian student who is a Dtuber, 📷 Psychologist, Poet And Sports Writer/Analyst. I'm using my contents as a process to create shared meaning as well as create expressions through which people on/off steem can relate. I believe content is a process to be enjoyed and relished and I'm up for any collaborations in my field stated above. Cheers


@Josediccus, your brother in pen and video 📷


I'm hoping to reach more people who are broken at heart and spirit, so share on any platform or resteem


My Twitter handle✓


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency