Final Fantasy XV Comrade Edition Daily Video - The Malevolent Malboro #56 ( Axe Gameplay )


Hello Hello my fellow Dtube,people of steem and all gamers,back again with my channel jodipamungkas in my another episode,quest and gameplay. Today im fight with 3 malboro,Who doesn't know the Malboro monster? if you are a Final Fantasy lover, surely you know this monster. Im Use Batik in this video,because i love indonesia,proud of indonesia hehehe,enjoyed the video,leave upvote,comment and share,if you like this video,please comment and give the reason and if you dont like,please give me the reason in comment below.see you in another daily video about Final Fantasy XV Comrade.

,enjoyed the video and leave the comment,upvote and resteemed,peace out ! 


Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

Thanks you for Watching,make sure follow,upvote and share every single my video on Dtube,peace out


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now