This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

more lies2


can' load the original file. Everytime gets network error or wrong format.
Other videos are working on dtube.

More Lies

Verse 1

You say there is void, but I can see. Tell me the news, I feel so blind.
I beg for information, please give me more. Your knowledge is my water, don‘t
make me try. What happened before, what will be next. Everyting is fine, Iam glad you told me that.

Chorus:
Tell me more lies, make the sunshine to the rain. And extend the truth, to
protect my unsaved brain. The storm is wild but the tense is less. The point of
view is a blackhole place.

Verse 2
It‘s dark in my mind, please give me light. How can I switch? I‘m so confused.
The world all around seems so strange. Without you, it all makes no sense.
Where is the stage you promised before? Is that really you, I see behind the veil?

Middle 8
Your vicious tounge, holder of the truth. Mighty scroll of wisdom, I don‘t own,
just you. I feel sick, please help me to resolve the patient part.
Is there any reason to not trust you all the time?

Solo/Chorus


▶️ DTube
▶️