This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

SOLD part of EOS made £1000 profit


Hello guys,

Bought EOS 2 weeks ago for price of £6 and week later price was £15, I noticed more then x2 grow and decided to sell part and make £1000 profit. I also trade this for Bitcoin, at that time price of 1 bitcoin was £6700 today £7100 so thats another little grow of capital.

This was my first successful trading experience. So I happy to share this with you guys. As you know I am personal trainer, who earn most of my money providing 1 x 1 training for people, but also last 9 month I was slowly slowly studying about crypto and trading.

This deal what was made last week gave me motivation to continue even more get my interest into crypto.

2-nd of June EOS going for launching their product and platform will be separated from Etherium platform to became separate unit. Fingercross all goes well with EOS and it will be nice system with a lot of upcoming exciting project built independently on their own innovative technology.

Also fingercross we will see EOS price smashing the sky! Whats your guys opinion on EOS . Do you believe in this platform! Looks like this project definitely something to look for!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS