Caramoan Getaway (Day 3): Climbing Tagbon Grotto


We're off to Camarines Sur for some 3-day fun in the sun! You can read my full experience at my blog here at:

Daydreams on the Moon

I looked the place up and it said that we climbed more than 500 steps to get to the top. I honestly didn't expect the challenge, but I welcomed it. I'm happy that I made it to the top. I actually shared the photos of my climb on my IG account. That was really one tough challenge. The reward was the magnificent view at the top. You'll get a bird's eyeview of the Caramoan Islands. It was memorable.

My daughter edited the video to put mine and her vlogs together.

iSupportSteemTerminal.gif

I'm on Steem 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now