This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Steem Journey |The Story of 365 Days


Hello Friends,

Hope all are well I am also fine and Today I complete One Year on Steem Blockchain Journey.

I am really very happy with my steem journey. Because, I remember the day when I started my journey. Many of my friends tell me that this blockchain is not for me, I have no capability to work here, I have not enough skill on English language and without English knowledge and skill I have no value here.

But I can’t stop, I am continuously trying with my low qualification. I trying to work with @nathanmars with #Dlivenomad but @nathanmars refuse me cause I have not yet 100 Steem Power but I am not stop, continuously trying with my best effort.

But today! After passing 365 days-
I am happy to work with @nathanamrs team
I am happy to work with #dtube
I am happy to work with #steemhunt
I am happy to work with #esteem
I am happy to work with #Dcooperation
I am happy to work with #Bdcommunity
I am happy to work with #Drisers
I am happy to connect with many great peoples like @r2cornell @alphasteem @ayasha @prettynicevideo @madushanka @cryptospa @clixmoney @priyanarc @steemersayu907.
I am happy to create a channel on #youtube for promoting steem
I am happy to create an account on #twitter for promoting steem
I am happy for that all of my friends gone from steem but Still I am enjoying, earning and learning.

Finally I am able to prove it that qualification does not matter if you have enough confidence. So read my story and recharge your confidence and try your best.

Remember #steem the DOOR of opportunities; take the chance to enter steem blockchain.

Thank you all for your great support on my Steem Journey.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS