Are you on Twitter? Please Help the STEEM Blockchain Make a Big Splash!


We have big STEEM and @dtube action taking place on Twitter these days! Please join in and help us succeed in showing the world the power of the STEEM blockchain!

My znap question

How do you use twitter? Please let me know in your comments below.

Get on this list if you are on twitter

Here is my list of crypto and business leaders:

This twitter list is based on @nathanmars list, where he calls them 77 Angels
https://steemit.com/dtube/@nathanmars/7uh059ki

Use the bookmarked feeds at twitter each day:

  • engage with a few of the steem posts tweeted
  • retweet 1-2 of them
  • reply if you have something to say
  • check your notification and take action with them
  • Reply to people's tweets.

NOTE: DO NOT just like tweets, as this does NOTHING.

Tweet your posts when publishing

If you post on any STEEM platform, tweet your posts when you publish them.

Tweet your friends posts

Tweet out any cool posts you see from other people during your steemit day.

NOTE about tweeting from steemit and dapps

  • Change the tweet text to something interesting. It shows the title which already comes in the photo of the tweet.
  • Use 2-3 hashtags. One needs to be #dtube or #steem etc.

I will see your tweets and help you improve. I go to the twitter feed several times each day. If you are on the list (see above) and tweeting, I will see your tweets.

Help STEEM grow on Twitter!

If you have:

  • minions, please pass this information on.
  • friends, please pass this information on.

= =
Thank you so much for watching my video, reading my words, and letting me know your ideas today.

This post is for the ZNAP initiative by @nathanmars. I participate in this as a proud member of the dtubefamily777, and I am so grateful for everything I have learned by this effort.

You can do it too! Go on over to Nathan's blog, follow directions and start posting your short videos to dtube. If I can do this, anyone can.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency