STEEM Question Leasing Delegated SP Yay! or Nay! Why or Why Not?


Are you leasing delegated SP from others on the STEEM Blockchain? Or are you delegating your SP to others? Maybe you do a combination of both. What is your strategy for any way you handle your SP?

My goal is to have more SP and a bigger vote to help those I vote for. Additionally, more SP gives me better curation rewards.

I am so thankful to @nathanmars for his delegation freely given and his faith in me. I am equally grateful to those who lease to me with @minnowbooster.

Most of those people are not active here, so my lease income pays them a good return on their delegation when they would not use it anyway. Most are making 14-15% APR with my lease. This is not possible with money out in the real world right now where interest on your fiat is probably less than 1%.

But I am interested to know what you are doing and why. STEEM is a complicated place, and I might be missing some key points I need to know. I want to succeed here and SP size is a big part of that.

In case you do not understand leasing delegated SP at all, here is an old post I did on the subject for your information and understanding. I have been leasing since August 2017, and do not think I will stop any time soon.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@fitinfun/minnow-tip-lease-delegated-sp-asap-now-is-a-good-time-since-steem-is-on-sale

Thank you so much for your attention to my video today. I am a proud member of the dtubefamily777 and trying to post a video to @dtube each day. The challenges are many, but I feel like I am getting a lot out of this effort, and will persevere.

NOTE: I am filming with my laptop and the microphone it came with. Any ideas on how to improve my sound will be gratefully received.

= =

bxlphabet fitinfun before and after.jpg

It is that time of year when the fitness equipment is out and the diet books are being read. I lost "Half My Size" eight years ago by using natural methods, and you can too!

This is Sharon @fitinfun. I am posting:

Please follow along or contact me directly if you would like some individual help with weight loss and health. Anyone can do this if I did.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency