Cooking with Exyle #5 - Grilling American Rib-eye steak and Brazilian Picanha from the Green Egg - DTube Video #2

Watch Cooking with Exyle #5 - Grilling American Rib-eye steak and Brazilian Picanha from the Green Egg - DTube Video #2 video on DTube


My last video on Dtube was around 350mb for 5 min. I got feedback from users that they had trouble opening/buffering the video. I'm guessing that was because the Video size was to large.

This time I reduced it to 250mb for 6min. I hope it will be better this time.

The editor from Dtube is pretty basic, I might have to clean this up a bit on Steemit.


Today after coming home from my niece birthday party, we decided to stop at Makro and buy some nice steak for tonight and for my dad to take up North on Thursday.

In the video I prepare and clean up the meat before cutting Steaks and putting them in bags ready for the Freezer.

I also fired up the green egg to grill some amazing Steak.

It was great.

The green Egg was glowing, almost ready at this point.



Rib-eye Steak. One of the best I ever had.



Picanha from Brazil, Argentina or Uruguay is my favourite. This one was great!



Final Result



Youtube link



signature Follow Me @exyle


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
48 Comments
Ecency