Crypto Vlog (50) : Why do i love eSteemapp for my steem journey


Hi Friends, Hope you are enjoying your time with this nice platform #DTube
Today's Content: Crypto Vlog (50)
Topic Name: Five reasons why do i love esteem app

Topic Description:


In steem blockchain, there are a lot of dapps and tribes already doing some nice work. But for me @esteem app is very much loving. I use this app for my daily steem activities. Here in this video i am explaining five reasons why i love this nice @esteemapp.
There are 5 resoans behind this...

  • Nice features
  • Earning
  • Encouragement Program
  • Gadget Frindly
    and
  • Finally seven tags
    Hope you will enjoy the video. Let me know your suggestions in comment box so that i can improve my @dtube Vloging.

You know @d.tube is a nice platform. I love @dtube and spending much time here rather other platforms.

Lots of Textile, Science, Earning related topics are coming in this channel. Stay tuned.
Thank you.


This is Saiful’s Classroom from @engrsayful

Follow me on DTube
Follow me on Youtube
Follow me on ThreeSpeak
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency