We Want Money 💵 BWP, Bytches With Problems 💰 $HIT BET MTV VH1 music video


We Want Money music video by BWP, Bytches With Problems, performed by Lyndah McCaskill and Tanisha Michele Morgan, two hot filthy-mouthed ladies who add sexy feminine styles to N.W.A and 2 Live Crew.

Category: Music

Lyrics:
B.W.P. in full effect
On behalf of all you females in America
For all those cheap, stinking arse niggas

Yeah, we want your money
fock you think this is?

I'm fiending, I'm scheming
I need money, catch the meaning?
I see him, his pockets bulging
His money, I'll indulge in
Stop, pull over, motherfocker
You forgot the rent's due, sucker?
Dear, I need clothes for the kids
Stop crying sucker, you know how I live

Yeah, we got some boyfriends
Yeah, we got two kids
Yeah, we want some money
That's the way we live
We want money

Nigga, I don't care how you thriving
When I see you work two drive-ins
This that says surviving
Excuses, I ain't buying
Money
That's what I want
Money
That's what I need
Money
That's how I live
Money
Yeah yeah yeah


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now