this is about Dtube😢

Heloo to all mt steemit friends, hope you all re doing great and having fun in your life.

Today I got some real issue and problem with Dtube. i have seen many of my steemit friends are making posts through Dtube so that inspired me to use this application I know about this platform from many years but recently they have made a lot of changed to it so it is a little bit harder for me to understand this application.

Today I installed this application in my smartphone from play store named as Dtube.

After I logged in to it with my steemit account It was ready to use but I got some problems with this application I hope that someone will help me in this matter.

I will share some screenshots of the error that I ma facing during unloading a video.

ok0aobvkpd.jpg


j516b8rvi2.jpg

this is the error that appears everytime I enter my dtube id password or stwemit id password.

After this error is used my laptop to upload #my-Dtube-video.

It wss uploaded but it didn't show in my steemit account, what is going on here if anyone can help me so please help me that will be very helpfull to me to understand what's going on here.

I have no idea what I have done in few hours I think I just wasted my hours in Dtube, but nothing archive this far.🤔

@dtube please help me and show me the way.

thanks for being here. @bhattg

It will be helpful if you will help me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency