I'm Giving Away This Camera On DTube And YouTube


People,

It's time for another giveaway on my channels. To qualify for the giveaway, please follow the rules below.

This is a 35mm film (analogue) camera. It's not digital, which means it's going to cost you money to make photos with this thing :)

Rules:

  1. Subscribe (If you’re already subscribed, thank you, otherwise please do)

  2. Comment saying “AF51” in the comments

  3. Do all all the above before the cut off: March 21, 2019 (12pm UK time)

That’s it. You’re in to win the camera. At the end of the cut off time, I will place all the names in a random number generator and let it pick the winner so that everyone has an equal chance of winning.

This competition is world-wide and I will post the camera to you where ever you are.

This contest is running on both YouTube and DTube. I'm hoping my YouTube audience will come over here and join us too.



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now