This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Theatre Of Delays - Yeah, Alright feat. Ama [029]


This electrofunk-track is part of my album “Retroactive”, released in 2015. It features vocals of Amanda Cazalet, Subphatty, Trident and lots of delaylaylaylaylaylaylaylaylay….

If you are not able to listen to my track on dsound please try this link:
theatreofdelays.bandcamp.com/album/retroactive

check out my previous post[028]:
steemit.com/dsound/@theatreofdelays/20180308t173709070z-theatre-of-delays-air-028

Follow Theatre Of Delays:
Musicoin
Channels

And If you want to find out more about Theatre Of Delays check my website, it leads also to my Soundcloud/Spotify/Youtube-Profiles:
theatreofdelays.com

Again: If you are not able to listen to my track on dsound please try this link:
theatreofdelays.bandcamp.com/album/retroactive


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)