This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A few of my HOWS and WHYS - ROCK YOUR WORLD PODCAST #3


Excited is an understatement when it comes to how I have been feeling about this particular podcast.

You know that feeling, the one got when you were 8 years old and you set your eyes on a specific toy you wanted in the toy store?! There was simply NOTHING that was going to stand in the way of you getting it, and the levels of excitement and passion you felt were…. Well…. ENORMOUS to say the least! Hehehehe!

Well, for the last week, I have done pretty much NOTHING other than think about getting to this weeks podcast!

For the first time, I am actually not feeling nervous… I am EXCITED! So YAY to that! Hehe!

A big thanks again to @janique @herverisson @raymondspeaks @derekrichardson and @branlee87 for all the awesome questions...

The questions I covered today were:

  1. What are your plans now in this new chapter of your life and what caused you to make such a big change in your life and how did you achieve that? Is the steemit platform a big part of your decision making and your future?

  2. Is there a podcaster, or a podcast in particular which really inspired you to make your own?

  3. Why design? I've known a lot of designers in the past and it's not often something picked by women

  4. I'd love to understand how you got to where you are today - as someone that was "off the rails" like me...intervention?
    self taught?

  5. Besides your son, what motivates you? Gives you energy to do what you do? Gets you up in the morning to take on the day?

  6. I was curious how and when you first learned about Steemit? And what were your initial thoughts about it and how does it compare to how you see it today?

  7. When do you workout if you do? How do you have so much energy?

They really were quite fun questions to answer, hence all the giggling... ;) And it has been great to share a little more of me with you... but for the upcoming podcast, I would like to get to know YOU GUYS!!! :)

So, I am going to request that in the comments of this podcast post, I get some questions that YOU have about your lives or circumstance... perhaps it is a challenge you are faced with, a fear you would like to overcome... WHATEVER...

Let's hear it guys :)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)