DSound Daily: Unabide (Live Jam Take) 11.03.18 - TECHNO - 128.8BPM


Hello dear friends!

Here's the 21st recording of my daily jam series. TECHNO!.

Recorded today. Live take. Unedited. Work in progress. Mistakes included!.

What do you think about this recording?

I'm also uploading my jams to @DTube on a daily basis, be sure to check my profile if you like.

So, without further ado here's the eighteenth live jam recorded for my daily jam series.

Gear used:

Elektron Digitakt / MakeNoise 0-Coast / Moog Minitaur / Dreadbox Hades / Retro Mechanical Labs Electron Fuzz Custom CV / Retro Mechanical Labs 432K Distortion Filter.

Multi-tracked into Ableton Live 10.

Sequenced from Digitakt only.

Come back every day for a new recording!

Be sure to like, comment and subscribe!. Your notifications keep me motivated to do this every day!

Listen to the whole series on SoundCloud:

soundcloud.com/greencross/sets/daily-series-live-jam-take

Thank you for listening.

@greencross


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now