Rise & Fall - Original Music - @davidfar


Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@davidfar) Title : Rise & Fall

In this track I started with cello, after changing some options in the plugin to make it a little bit better, I played some notes for the Cello with midi keyboard, and then I was thinking about adding a piano so I added it to the intro, first I played some chords and then the melodies for the solo part came to my mind, and after I finished it, I was looking for a percussion so I used the cello percussion in slow rhythm and a little faster after that, by adding more slaps and hit sounds to it, and after that I added an acoustic bass where the percussion is playing faster, and in the end the sound of synth is added and slowly the tempo going downer and downer. (as you can see the wav form is also rise and fall)
Listen and Enjoy! ,
Peace & Love!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency