I Am In Need Of YOUR Support! "Funky Jazz Monkey" by D-VINE


Happy Friday Wonderful Human Beans & Music Lovers!! πŸ™ŒπŸŽΆπŸ’•

I am kinda freakin out, I just ( it only took me forever, always thinking it's not good enough ) entered my song "Funky Jazz Monkey" into a contest!


"Funky Jazz Monkey" is a jazzy Liquid Funk ( D&B sub-genre ) track I created ( produced, mixed & mastered ) a while ago.

I've been gathering more knowledge, have been learning new methods since releasing it in January & found I needed to apply them.
I just can't help myself, ehehe!


Would you be so kind & give me your vote if you like it? πŸ™ŒπŸŽΆπŸ’•

.
German:
https://hofa-contest.com/song/2786/
English:
https://hofa-contest.com/song/2786/
.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart in advance for your kind support! πŸ™ŒπŸŽΆ


I wish you all a fab Friday & hope you enjoy "Funky Jazz Monkey".

Huggins,

D-VINE

"Funky Jazz Monkey"on CHOON

You can find me on all the platforms below!


β–Ί Listen on DSound
β–Ί Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now