In the Mix

After plenty of suggestion to come here I have finally Arrived.
Having being embedded in the hardcore/jungle scene in the 90's I, like many others took a break.

I never imagined I would start up again, but when I realised technology had moved so far, It felt like an opportunity to finally put together sets the way I really wanted.

When I was raving As much as I loved the music I loved to hear what a DJ could do to create something New, and to watch them working the tunes too.

So I constantly strive to create something new and exciting every time I get on the decks, and will add more mixes and videos of what I do

Thx @traciyork & @lovesniper

If you love DnB and the feeling of raving, then this could be a good place to stop by

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now