DrugWars Game - can you play without spending steem?

My wife (@beautifulbullies) has convinced me to sign up to this game DrugWars. If you haven't joined yet, you can do so here: https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@steemcurator

What she didn't tell me is just HOW MUCH STEEM SHE HAS SPENT!!!!!! crazy woman...

I have decided to prove to her that the game can be played without spending huge amounts of steem.

I have been inactive here on Steemit for a long time but I will now try and share with you my findings on whether or not it is possible to play this game without taking out a second mortgage to fund it.

Here are my account stats so far...

Untitled.jpg

Although they may not seem fantastic, I am hopeful that once the battle mode is activated I will be in a good position to steal from the rich and give to the poor... or keep it for myself! mwahahaha (evil laugh).

I will keep you updated on any tips and tricks that I pick up along the way and also keep a tally on profit/loss. You can see the daily figures in the comments below kindly provided by the bookkeeping bot.

Keep investing those drugs my friends!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now