BEATING ADDICTION

Hi everyone for those of you that don't know me my name is Daniel Hall I have been involved with Cryptocurrency for the past 7 years. I have recently decided to put my story out there and what better way to do it while learning about the Blockchain and its power. So 4 years ago I was addicted to Heroin and Crack and I was homeless living in a doorway thinking my life was over and at any point, I could be killed or die from a drug overdose. I woke up one morning to police everywhere on the streets of Cardiff a young girl and her partner had been killed while I slept :( enough was enough I had to do something quickly before this was me. So I get my act together and got myself home back to Bradford and began my journey to getting my life sorted and by the way, I should have said this earlier I was given Heroin at 15 years old it took me 20 years to get to where I am today.

I now have a beautiful partner and two beautiful babies Poppy & Arthur I am currently building a Business for my babies future I don't need anything or want anything more in life I am happy but I want to secure my children's futures while I still can so please will you like my Facebook page and if you like shopping and you buy anything from my page it is all affiliated I thank you in advance. At the minute I am trying to build my Facebook page I have the support of some of my friends and family but as you all know a lot of them will not help and it is really frustrating. I am looking for some support from you guys so please will you all be so kind as to pop over to Facebook and like my page, for me, it would be very much appreciated :) My babies say thank you for supporting their daddy in his journey to building a future for us thank you for taking the time to read this post everyone and stay safe in these trying times. #introducemyself
p.s a documentary was made about the homeless of Cardiff and I am on it you can view it here A little change please
View My Facebook Page!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency