To put it in perspective, I had the house to tidy.

Lazy? probably.

I decided to just record myself again rather than writing what was on my mind. I explain why at the start of the video, but I guess there is still a little bit of uncertainty within me to start writing deeply. Possibly, that's just my perception of it anyway. (An edit during the proof reading--To be honest, I think I just feel different about how I want to express myself.)

My first idea


There are two images below which demonstrate what my first idea was going to be, I just didn't get round to executing it well. Nevertheless, a little bit of fun for the topic of the week.


I thought the black areas at the top and bottom added the perception that the photo wasn't a photo at all. More like a still from a running movie. It's funny how something so simple can have such a dramatic effect on one's perspective. To be honest, that rule seems to carry weight no matter what the case.

Have you made any small changes in your life that have produced massive shifts in your perspective?



This has been my Drop in the Ocean post about the topic of Perception for the awesome BuddyUP community.
DQmQLUFKSZ9XRTsvrjsCLVKMKVh4UJu8djusisQME6jFuAq_1680x8400.png

didn't even listen to the video before posting. one take mad lad. absolutely ruthless.

ok just listened, anorexia is a disorder not a disease, my bad

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency