This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Police got me taking this photos for a hyperlapse video...

It was rainy days, and finally got the window to scape for an adventure, I cross the bridge in my motorbike to the some photos and make a hyper lapse and yes I flew my drone just above me so I could keep it control and wow the view was stunning, I set everything and started to get the images so happy with my girlfriend haha after 7 min police came straight to me with a big track and order me to get the drone down and get into the car... I was scare haha I though so many things...
I told the police I have a bike as I came with it and he say to give him the keys and the other police get me in the track to the police office... wow everything looks even horrible... so yes I was going to the fancy police car to the police office and my girlfriend started to get angry with me haha so I realize I had double problem already... I get to the police station and just as usual they asked me for everything, I realized it was first time in a police office haha and I told them, also said so many times so sorry haha I stuck there for 3 hours waiting for the general officer to see me......

me thinking, and praying to god! I was happily taking this photo aaannnd police got me as I apparently was flying close to a minister house....

after all bigggg rain came and all the officer that was in the street returned to the police station... and it was like a chaos they let me go.... if got my girlfriend and when through the rain to my house...

That was a Night!

1-3.jpg