2nd collections of my drinks photos... Mostly Coffee..

I drink coffee & tea, which one I love most? I would say I'm neutral. Sometime I love coffee. Sometime I love tea. Just that caffeine in coffee is stronger compare to tea which cause me having a hard time to fall asleep, also I will have headache as well, and if I have coffee before any meal I lose my appetite for the whole day.

For tea, I have none of the above problem. I can drink all day all night tea and still can go to sleep. What about you?

hainan_coffee.jpg

Left is Cham (Tea mix with Coffee) & right is Hainan Coffee. Half of the glass are filled with ice.

tea_without_sugar.jpg

Tea mix with milk and I like the idea that the tea come with separate sugar on the side. Letting me decide how much sugar I want in my tea or just drink without sugar. In Malaysia, almost everything they will add sugar. To me, sugar is soooo addictive like drug except sugar is legal. I have been doing my best to control my sugar intake for my health, don't want end up to have diabetic.

mocha.jpg

Mocha that have 72% of dark chocolate. Basically, they melted the chocolate bar add with coffee and milk.

latte.jpg

Hot Latte anyone?

frapuccino.jpg

In my opinion, so far there is no cafe that I went can beat Starbucks Frappuccino yet. The ice crushed so nicely to make this drink.

ice_coffee.jpg

Lastly, you can never go wrong ordering black coffee with ice in any cafe, coffee shop, or even a kopitiam. The best choice.

Do you have drinks photos collections to share with me? share at the comment below.

Wish you have a good Tuesday! Time did flies, it's 1 week plus before Christmas..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency