Dreemport Newbies Initiative for July

It wasn't a coincidence for two to be one flesh and spirit, I am a Christian by birth and reborn by the Holy Spirit. I am Samson Danladi from Niger, Nigeria and the last child of my family, I love attention, talking-to people amd solving problems within my strength.

I am a graduate of Computer Science from the University of Lafia Nasarawa State Nigeria and with a new passion in Cyber Security, climate and music.

I am so much interested in teaching, preaching, writing and reading. I always derived joy in playing handball and football game.

What we hope to achieve as a team are as follow👇

  1. Be the leading team
  2. Take engagement to a different level
  3. Explore the Blockchain
  4. Grow together as a team through support.

We decided as team to have a unique name which unite us and keep us focus. Our team name is Conqueror

Conqueror members
Team leader- @dwixer

Newbie - @danladi

Newbie- @apexvoyage

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency