Dream Diary - 23/1/18

Morning Everyone,

I’ve only just woken up and again I have headache, second day in a row I’ve woken up like this. Not good. Time for me to rest up today as the last thing I want is for it to turn into a migraine. I think it’s already on it’s way to become one though. I did have a couple dreams last night. Here they are.

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

I dreamed I was my neighbours house, Raymond. He had just had new laminate flooring put in. The flooring was of pairs of painted eyes and the occasional Victorian face painting. Then loads of his family came over that I have never met. I was welcoming the family members with a kiss on the cheek. Then there was a woman in her late 50’s. She was at the top of the stairs and she was riding a unicorn cake all the way downstairs! The cake was the size of a pony!

Then I dreamed I was in another neighbours house. It was very late at night and I was creeping in his hallway towards his room. I thought he was out. I heard something and I ran away, but I fell over in the process. A baby boy came out of his room and he was wearing a blue frilly hat and his ears were poking out either side. Then my neighbour came out of the room wearing the same hat. He looked like an older version of the baby. My neighbour said he could hear feet! I said "I tripped and sprained my ankle". Then I saw my neighbour with a little girl. She picked up some old crisps and chocolate off the floor and she put it in the toilet as instructed by my neighbour. I said to the girl ”The poo monster will eat that and if you eat too much, you will get tummy ache and the poo monster will want to see you.” The girl looked like she was really taking in what I was saying.

I dreamed I was at my mum and dads old house in the conservatory. There were a few cats and kittens in there. I had to open the patio door so the cats could come inside the house. I went outside into the garden and I saw loads of Louis Vuitton handbags on the grass. It looked like someone had dumped them there and they had got wet and muddy. I picked them up and put each bag onto my arm. I saw some cats in the garden that were supposed to be in the house, so I had to pick them up too and bring them in.

This was a crazy dream. Why did I dream about my neighbours? A lady riding a unicorn cake was the most random thing I have ever seen! That and the eyes on the laminate flooring. That was pretty creepy. I did not like that idea of someone leaving Louis Vuitton handbags outside like that! What a disgrace!! I would never do such a thing! I wish I knew who the culprit was in my dream. I wonder if my headache played a part in deciding what I was going to dream about. Anyway, I hope you liked my dreams.

If you enjoyed this dream, why not read my diary.

Dream Diary

January
22/1/18 | 21/1/18 | 20/1/18 | 19/1/18 | 18/1/18 - Part 2 | 18/1/18 - Part 1 | 17/1/18 | 16/1/18 - Part 2 | 16/1/18 - Part 1 | 15/1/18 | Weird Dream 4 Years Ago | 14/1/18 | 13/1/18 - Part 2 | 13/1/18 - Part 1 | 12/1/18 - Part 2 | 12/1/18 - Part 1 | 11/1/18 - Part 2 | 11/1/18 - Part 1 | 10/1/18 | 9/1/18 - Part 2 | 9/1/18 - Part 1 | 8/1/18 | 7/1/18 | 6/1/18 | 5/1/18 | 4/1/18 - Part 2 | 4/1/18 - Part 1 | 3/1/18 | 2/1/18 - Part 2 | 2/1/18 - Part 1 | Weird Dream 4 Years Ago | 1/1/18 New Years Day

2017 Dreams

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency