[Eng&Esp] Artwork #26 Horse - Caballo

Hello.

Welcome to my first post of this day.

Today I wanted to try to draw a beautiful horse that I saw on Pinterest this morning. I hope you like the work I've done today.


ABOUT THE PROCESS

Today I used a sheet of bond paper, a graphite pencil and colored pencils. I have attached pictures of the process in general and a video with each step detailed.





Thanks for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.


ESP


Hello.

Bienvenido a mi primer post de este día.

Hoy quería intentar dibujar un hermoso caballo que vi en Pinterest esta mañana. Espero que os guste el trabajo que he hecho hoy.


SOBRE EL PROCESO

Hoy usé una hoja de papel bond, un lápiz de grafito y lápices de colores. He adjuntado fotos del proceso en general y un video con cada paso detallado.





Gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con amor,

Rima.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency