[Eng&Esp] Artwork #126 Trinidad and Tobago

Hi.

Welcome to my blog and creative space. Every day I try to share with you a space where I not only let my inspiration and creativity fly but one where I also learn.

This country is one of the cradles of calypso and today we have the opportunity to virtually visit its lands. I am talking about Trinidad and Tobago, an island close to Venezuela, a country we have visited before. The drawing I share with you today is a night landscape of the capital of this country. I hope you like it. As always, below you can find links of interest regarding this place and the image I have used as a reference.

img_0.46394410510126144.jpg

Step by Step

To make each drawing I use the MediBang Paint mobile app and then to make the wallpaper and add text I use Logopit Plus.

img_0.9992290295325748.jpg

Landmarks


Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.



ESP


Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog y espacio creativo. Cada día intento compartir con vosotros un espacio en el que no sólo dejo volar mi inspiración y creatividad sino que también aprendo.

Este país es una de las cunas del calipso y hoy tenemos la oportunidad de visitar virtualmente sus tierras. Me refiero a Trinidad y Tobago, una isla cercana a Venezuela, un país que ya hemos visitado. El dibujo que hoy comparto con vosotros es un paisaje nocturno de la capital de este país. Espero que os guste. Como siempre, a continuación podéis encontrar enlaces de interés sobre este lugar y la imagen que he utilizado como referencia.

img_0.46394410510126144.jpg

Paso a paso

Para hacer cada dibujo utilizo la aplicación móvil MediBang Paint y luego para hacer el fondo de pantalla y añadir el texto utilizo Logopit Plus.

img_0.9992290295325748.jpg

Landmarks


Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency