[Eng&Esp] Artwork #125 Belize

Hi.

Welcome to my blog and creative space. Every day I try to share with you a space where I not only let my inspiration and creativity fly but one where I also learn.

Despite the short time I had available today I set out to continue my drawing project. Yesterday was impossible and my feed, although not disorganized, had to change a bit. This time I landed virtually in the lands of Belize.

Belize is a Central American country framed by beautiful turquoise blue coasts and reefs. The aquatic monument I decided to draw caused me a little anxiety since I am very afraid of deep waters, however it is still a beautiful and impressive place. Adventure lovers will probably have this place on their bucket list when they travel to the beautiful lands of Belize.

img_0.6058283623035217.jpg

Step by Step

To make each drawing I use the MediBang Paint mobile app and then to make the wallpaper and add text I use Logopit Plus.

img_0.8398819666313992.jpg

Landmarks


Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.



ESP


Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog y espacio creativo. Cada día intento compartir con vosotros un espacio en el que no sólo dejo volar mi inspiración y creatividad sino que también aprendo.

A pesar del poco tiempo del que disponía hoy me propuse continuar con mi proyecto de dibujo. Ayer fue imposible y mi alimentación, aunque no desorganizada, tuvo que cambiar un poco. Esta vez aterricé prácticamente en las tierras de Belice.

Belice es un país centroamericano enmarcado por hermosas costas y aguas de color turquesa y arrecifes. El monumento acuático que decidí dibujar me causó un poco de ansiedad ya que me dan mucho miedo las aguas profundas, sin embargo sigue siendo un lugar hermoso e impresionante. Los amantes de la aventura probablemente tendrán este lugar en su lista de deseos cuando viajen a la hermoso país de Belice.

img_0.6058283623035217.jpg

Paso a paso

Para hacer cada dibujo utilizo la aplicación móvil MediBang Paint y luego para hacer el fondo de pantalla y añadir el texto utilizo Logopit Plus.

img_0.8398819666313992.jpg

Landmarks


Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con amor,

Rima.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency