[Eng&Esp] Artwork #113 Bahamas

Hi.

Welcome to my blog and creative space. Every day I try to share with you space where I not only let my inspiration and creativity fly but one where I also learn.

Today I paid a virtual visit to the Bahamas archipelago. There are too many beautiful places there and it is almost impossible to decide on one, however, while researching I read about a cay whose architecture I found simply beautiful. I don't know if these are residential houses or inns but I loved the colorfulness and the way they are built.

img_0.34768877279202043.jpg

Step by Step

To make each drawing I use the MediBang Paint mobile app and then to make the wallpaper and add text I use Logopit Plus.

img_0.8059287386111158.jpg

Landmarks


Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.



ESP


Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog y espacio creativo. Cada día intento compartir con vosotros un espacio en el que no sólo dejo volar mi inspiración y creatividad sino que también aprendo.

Hoy he hecho una visita virtual al archipiélago de las Bahamas. Hay demasiados lugares hermosos allí y es casi imposible decidirse por uno, sin embargo, investigando leí sobre un cayo cuya arquitectura me pareció simplemente hermosa. No sé si son casas residenciales o posadas pero me encantó el colorido y la forma en que están construidas.

img_0.9352899768877919.jpg

Paso a paso

Para hacer cada dibujo uso la aplicación móvil MediBang Paint y luego para hacer el fondo de pantalla y añadir el texto uso Logopit Plus.

img_0.8059287386111158.jpg

Hitos


Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con amor,

Rima.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency