This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

ART CONTEST #. 12. CAMPING - WIN SBD 3 WINNERS- My entry 🎨

¡Hola mis steemians!

Hoy les quiero mostrar el dibujo con el que me decidí a participar en este divertido concurso.

La idea es dibujar un campamento, sea en la playa o en la montaña, y poner a volar tu imaginación para demostrar mediante tu dibujo lo que es un verdadero y muy colorido día de acampar; preferiblemente usando un estilo retro.


Hello my steemians!

Today I want to show you the drawing with which I decided to participate in this fun contest.

The idea is to draw a camp, be it on the beach or on the mountain, and let your imagination fly to show through your drawing what a true and colorful day of camping is; preferably using a retro style.

IMG_20180402_084141.jpg

Proceso del dibujo/ Drawing process:

1.- Con un lápiz de grafito, empecé por dibujar las figuras de la parte baja; realizando sólo sus contornos.

1.- With a graphite pencil, I started by drawing the figures from the bottom; making only its contours.

CAM01461.jpg

2.- De la misma forma continué con los demás elementos del dibujo.

2.- In the same way I continued with the other elements of the drawing.

CAM01467.jpg

3.- Luego me enfoqué en los detalles de cada personaje y en las diferentes áreas del dibujo.

3.- Then I focused on the details of each character and the different areas of the drawing.

CAM01475.jpg

4.- Para simular el atardecer usé tizas de color naranja, amarillo y azul cielo, difuminándolas con algodón.

4.- To simulate the sunset I used orange, yellow and sky blue chalks, blending them with cotton.

CAM01508.jpg

5.- Con un color negro y distintos tonos de verde procedí a pintar la naturaleza, en este caso representada en su mayoría por árboles y arbustos. Así también, fui pintando con los colores correspondientes todo lo demás.

5.- With a black color and different shades of green I proceeded to paint nature, in this case represented mostly by trees and shrubs. Also, I was painting with the corresponding colors everything else.

CAM01524.jpg

6.- Para pintar el lago usé acuarela, combinando los tonos azules con el blanco. Después seguí coloreando y dando los últimos retoques.

6.- To paint the lake I used watercolor, combining blue with white. Then I continued coloring and giving the finishing touches.

campamento2.jpg

7.- ¡Listo! He terminado mi dibujo. Por cierto, vieron al lindo mapache?

7.- Ready! I have finished my drawing. By the way, did you see the cute raccoon?

image-2018-04-02.jpg

CAM01522-ANIMATION.gif

¡Campamento sin fogata y malvaviscos no es campamento! / Camp without campfire and marshmallows is not camping!

Espero les haya gustado el resultado, tenía tiempo sin colorear y la verdad fue divertido poner en práctica esas cosas que ya casi había olvidado.

Gracias a @agneslaczo por crear el concurso y mucha suerte a todos los participantes 😉


I hope you liked the result, I had time without coloring and the truth was fun to put into practice those things that I had almost forgotten.

Thanks to @agneslaczo for creating the contest and good luck to all the participants 😉